Dreamerzzzz…!

tagged

 

 

 

Well I have been tagged by Andrew with the great asshole
showing up his asshole love on me so keeping the trend

 

Rules are:

* Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
* People who are tagged need to write posts in their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.
* At the end of your post, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.


1. Well in real sense I dream alot means I have this habit of sleeping since my school days in class..and still m very well continuing that habit

2. I am prone to screwing up my life..somehow the trouble attracts me

3. I get crush on married woman.(but just crush ok!!)

4. I tend to be sarcastic at times

5. I love speed and m a gadget freak

6. Wanna buy PS3 soon

7. I love rain and other stupid small stuffs..M an observant

8. I believe :- Life is like Black Guy’s left ass…Its not fair and its not Right

though I am new and know about u guys very less hope u wont mind ๐Ÿ™‚

So people M tagging are..

Humbl Devil

Miz

Ani

Priya

Sharad

Tapasya

Pricky

Simply Simon

12 thoughts on “Dreamerzzzz…!

  1. Dreamer ~ sleeping is class is some of the best sleep and so is that afternoon naps now that I’m an adult. Married women are sooooo hot! and yes given the opportunity I will do more than have a crush on you!

    How is the PS3 I haven’t read an reviews on it

    Thanks for the post bro

  2. @ andrew

    ha ha mate ur right on…PS3 is i dont know yet about it properly…but i have been a fan of PS2 so obviously looking fwd to get PS3 soon..i just know that sony has lost quite a market coz of late inaugural of this product…still its not avail in India…the day it comes i m gonna make it mine..

  3. let’s see…have revealed quite a bit about myself in my post ‘interview with the devil’…i’ll have to see if i have 8 things left that ain’t revealed…heheh

Leave a Reply

