TaGgEd AgAiN…

busted.gif

Hmmm again tagged..well last time I am taking any tag…I have been tagged by humbl devil this time…grrrr as a revenge…

This is going to be a long one..please bear with it

rules are:
* each blogger starts with eight – ten random facts/habits about themselves…
* people who are tagged need to write posts in their own blog about the tag and post these rules…
* at the end of your post, you need to choose people to get tagged and list their names…

ONE OF YOUR SCARS, HOW DID YOU GET IT???
Between my fingers in right arm…cleaning my cycle..it well..a scoop of my ice cream flesh came out πŸ™‚

WHAT DO YOU WANT MORE THAN ANYTHING RIGHT NOW???
a friend…

WHAT DO YOU MISS???
My school days…hanging out with friends…miss myself

WHAT IS YOUR MOST PRIZED POSSESSION???
my innocence…

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SMELL???
smell of wet earth after the first rainfall…

DO YOU GET CLAUSTROPHOBIC???
Yeah I do…I like spaces…my fav fantasy..tree house in mountain valley

DO YOU GET SCARED IN THE DARK???
nopes…I am nocturnal…night is my time

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE COLOGNE / PERFUME???
right now DNA…

COFFEE OR ENERGY DRINKS???
coffee, coffee and more coffee…

IF YOU COULD EAT ANYTHING RIGHT NOW, WHAT WOULD IT BE???
Nirula’s( A delhi ice cream heaven) Almond Praline ice cream

WHO IS THE LAST PERSON WHO MADE YOU MAD???
She…

DO YOU SPEAK A DIFFERENT LANGUAGE??

I have a few tongues ..lol..Hindi (my mother tongue)..English (My foren tongue)bit of tamil(konjum konjum πŸ˜‰ …

WHAT IS THE BEST WAY TO TELL SOMEONE HOW MUCH THEY MEAN TO YOU???
a hug n wont let go off them…

SAY A NUMBER FROM ONE TO A HUNDRED:

a number from one to a hundred ..:D

BLONDES OR BRUNETTES???
brunettes…

WHAT IS THE ONE NUMBER YOU CALL OFTEN???
home…

HAVE YOU BEEN OUT OF INDIA???
nopes…

WHERE WERE YOU BORN???
Hospital…jk ..delhi

FIRST JOB???
baby sitting of my sis..

WHAT DO YOU GET COMPLIMENTED ABOUT MOST???
hmmm my understanding and perception..sometimes smile..

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF ALCOHOL BECAME ILLEGAL???
doesn’t matter…

WHAT DO YOU WANT FOR YOUR BIRTHDAY???
Friends…

HOW MANY KIDS DO YOU WANT???
whose?? mine or others…??…mine :1…btw i wanna adopt one too

WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE???
Indian God..

DO YOU WISH ON STARS???
i love this one by perry como…(devil didn’t copy …) heard this song in movie “LOVE ACTUALLY”…


catch a falling star an’ put it in your pocket,
never let it fade away!!!
catch a falling star an’ put it in your pocket,
save it for a rainy day!!!
for love may come an’ tap you on the shoulder,
some star-less night!!!
just in case you feel you wanna hold her,
you’ll have a pocketful of starlight!!!

WHICH FINGER[S] IS YOUR FAVORITE???
hmmm depends…

DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING???
yeah…

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT???
bheja fry…

ANY BAD HABITS???
think …think and more think???

WHAT IS YOUR MOST EMBARRASSING CD ON THE SHELF???
Dont have any on shelf… 😦

IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU???
obviously yes….

WHERE IS YOUR SECOND HOME???
right now my PG…hehe

DO YOU TRUST OTHERS EASILY???
yes …regret it….

WHAT WAS YOUR FAVORITE TOY AS A CHILD???
dad…

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN A MOSH PIT???
nopes…

DO YOU UN-TIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF???
never…

THING YOU ATE???
Tikki.

SIBLINGS???
a younger sister…

YOU LIKE SUSHI???
didn’t try it…

ARE YOU TOO SHY TO ASK SOMEONE OUT???
scared

Ok So people I am tagging are

* Anu

* Sweet Girl

* Saikat ( not sure he will entertain this 😦 )

* Krutika

* Random Magus

* Divya

* Soul&bodyΒ 

 

14 thoughts on “TaGgEd AgAiN…

  1. hmmm…
    do you work as a s/w professional???
    i see a lot of c,c,p here…hehe

    if you know innocence is your most prized possession, then you aren’t that innocent after all, dude…
    πŸ˜€

  2. @ sweetgirl…thanx alot…hmmm will b putting that in future..
    n yeah better come up fast with tag…m most interested to read bout u;)
    @soul&body thanx alot…me too πŸ™‚ like reading bout ppl…got tagged so cant say no to my dear friend hmubl devil …though i m bit reluctant bout saying stuff bout me so soon..

    @humbl devil…bingo!! πŸ˜€ but dear some of the stuff is what i believe too…so y to write it again…but i guess i have said alot bout me….n trust me..i suffer alot coz of my prized possession

  3. Read this first !

    Good to read about you directly in your words than interpreting from the words posted here in terms of articles ( That comes naturally πŸ˜› )

    Good Site n no doubt even I blog rolled ya
    Cheers
    Aks

Leave a Reply

