Update

Update of the blog completed

  • Merged my hindi blog “Nishabd” with this. Now this will be my single blog where I write both Hindi and English poems and What not šŸ˜›
  • Created Pages with respective sections , so traversing for the vistors has become easier :- English Poems, Hindi Poems, Stories, Anathema, Titbits, About
  • Updated the theme totally. All the coding required- Done!

Next task :- Write more and update the categories for making traversal more easy!

One thought on “Update

  1. Hi,
    Its nice reading you blog. I need a small favor from you. I graduated from IITK, working in USA. My cousin has got IIM Shillong seat just now. He is debating whether to join Shillong now or take CAT next year again.

    It would be great if you can provide me your contact details, email/phone number so that he can talk to you. In fact he is planning to visit IIM Shillong in next few days.
    Thanks in advance,
    Ravikanth

Leave a Reply

