Illusion

Suspened in air,With strings of light
the concussion of soul
staring with zombie eyes, in solitude of fear
dark and deep whispering blackhole
I dont see.. I cant hear it inside out
bleating lambs from where they came..where they are gone
whimsical turns of chariots of gold
beaming a new tommorow cleching its fists with hesitation
Numb is me now..I love in solitary illusion

Suspended in air, with strings of light

the concussion of soul

staring with zombie eyes, in solitude of fear

dark and deep whispering blackhole

I dont see.. I cant hear it inside out

bleating lambs from where they came..where they are gone

with whimsical turns of chariots of gold

beaming a new tommorow, clenching its fists with hesitation

Numb is me now..I live in solitary illusion

5 thoughts on “Illusion

  1. As usual, a beautiful piece of work…after quite a gap! You’ve been starving us of your literary treats!

  2. @Swati: Thanks buddy 🙂

    @Dark lord: Well loads going in my mind.. somewhere there is a block. I thought this poem is not so good.. glad u liked it. I dont know why I wrote this.. n How it happened yet

  3. Yes..poetry, sometimes, can be quite impulsive!
    Oh, to me, this one definitely has the “Dreamcather” midas touch in it! 😀

Leave a Reply

