Echoes

I find thee in the tiniest of joyous moments as well as in moments of deepest despair. An invisible power patient as ever as I strive harder to reach out to thee. Thou presence needs no proof and I ask for none

Life is woth living ..if you have someone worth dying for

Kuch ajeeb se hai ye manzar-e-kaynaat…ham khud hi se namuraad ek wada kar chale…
kuch alag se hai ye jazbaat-e-halat…ham aaine se apni parchai ka sauda kar chale…

looking for moon in the shadows of eternity..
In the wonders of my life..under the hillock of my destiny

For life where nothing is certain. I hope to find a wishmaster


2 thoughts on “Echoes

  1. “I find thee in the tiniest of joyous moments as well as in moments of deepest despair. An invisible power patient as ever as I strive harder to reach out to thee. Thou presence needs no proof and I ask for none”

    beautiful lines…. touched my soul!!!

Leave a Reply

