Should I

Again It seems I am at the crossroads of my life. Again my faith is asking me various obfuscated questions. Life never cease to surprise me and challenge my beliefs ..my faith..

Its not that I have not tried. Its not that I have not fought. Its not that I have lost or won. Its now, I guess becoming a question of my existence asking “how long?”

I fight for something each time I woke up in the morning with the belief , I can , and I will… but that thing in itself leaves me in a nomad’s land.. I wonder from where to draw energy from. sometimes the whole reason of a fight beats you to death.

In this whole process.. every single emotion of my soul is leaving me..drop by drop..I wonder when everything will be drained out of the whole system of this cosmic existence.

And when we ran out of the whole panorama of reasons.. we say its destiny..

Why can’t the two of us can be in a simple system of existence. I need you and you need me period. I want to live ..you want to live period. I want you to believe in me as I believe in you.. as I believe in US..

I wish ..I could disappear…

Should I? Should I quit!

5 thoughts on “Should I

  1. when ever i am faced with that question i remind myself of a quote by Robert Kiyosaki:

    “You can always quit…. so why quit now???”

  2. Also Remember

    “Never say goodbye when you still want to try.
    Never give up when you still feel you can take it.
    Never say you don’t love a person when you can’t let go.”

  3. hmmm, i guess in this instance lil bro it’s not a question of when or should? the question is do you really want to? I think i already know the answer to that 😀 keep on lil bro.

Leave a comment