Hap

cherub of your smile speaks in wonders of wild
The checkerboard desire in black in white,
caressing the thoughts maxima minima,ย 
So is the silence, so is those moments of slide
Disoriented idiosyncratic carvan of your hair
A shyness with purpose or act of spy
tepid cheeks , falling lashes, refugee of dare
simulating Entropy,So I smile,So You sigh
The Sweaty eyes, reminiscence of desire
Collapsed in the arms..contour of silhouette perspire
The epitaph of muse says
So is thy nature, So are my ways ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

Cherub of your smile speaks in wonders of wild

The checkerboard desire in black n white,

Caressing the thoughts maxima minima,ย 

So is the silence, so is those moments of slide


Disoriented idiosyncratic carvan of your hair

A shyness with purpose or act of spy

Tepid cheeks , falling lashes, refugees of dare

Stimulating Entropy,So I smile,So You sigh


The sweaty eyes, reminiscence of desire

Collapsed in the arms..contour of silhouette perspire

Goes on the cladenstine performance of the play

Near the epitaph of a muse which says

So is thy nature, So are my ways ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 
p.s:- MBS ๐Ÿ˜›

ย 

6 thoughts on “Hap

  1. This isn’t about this post in particular. I’ve been following ur blog for quite some time now, though I don’t think I ever left a comment before…
    I just want to say that I find ur writing brilliant, especially the ideas that you generate and your way with words… the “perfection” you achieve is awesome, one simply couldnt better on your work!
    You’re a big inspiration, and thank you for all those moments that you’ve provided through your writings which helped me “unwind” and start afresh. Keep up the great work!!!

  2. @Swati, Nikki : thanks

    @raka: have been busy with acads.. life in IIM is not so easy ๐Ÿ˜

    @Anubrata: Hey mate thanks alot , you made my day… thats such a wonderful comment.. I really feel more motivated now.. off late was feeling that language is leaving me and I am not able to do justice with this, but your appreciation has really further bolstered my idea of writing my book someday. i dont now if its feasible but i really hope so at least thats one thing left which i dream of..

Leave a comment